"IV: Revenge of the Vengeance" (CD and/or Digital Download)

$5.99 - $11.99

Psychostick's fourth LP album! Has awesomeness like, "Obey the Beard," "Dogs Like Socks," "Bruce Campbell," and "NSFW!"

If you purchase the disc, you get the digital copy for FREE!

Official track list:

  1. Revenge of the Vengeance
  2. Obey the Beard
  3. President Rhino
  4. H-Flat
  5. So. Heavy.
  6. Dogs Like Socks
  7. Super Legit OFFICIAL Teaser #2 Explode
  8. Quack Kills
  9. Blue Screen
  10. NSFW
  11. Danger Zone
  12. New to the Neighborhood
  13. Loathe Thy Neighbor
  14. AWESOME!
  15. Choking Hazard
  16. Fight to the Death
  17. Bruce Campbell
  18. Trick or Treat
  19. Dimensional Time Portal
  20. The Power of Metal Compels You
  21. Outtakes IV: The Outtakening

*MP3s are 320 kbps. For lossless, hit up our Bandcamp.

Thank you for supporting the official Psychostick merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Moar Weirdness