"We Couldn't Think of a Title" (CD and/or Digital Download)

$5.99 - $11.99

Psychostick's debut album! Originally released in 2003 (then re-released in 2006 with two bonus tracks), "We Couldn't Think of a Title" is certain to cement your wavering opinion of our stupid band.

Yes, this is the one that has "BEER!!!!1" on it. The Beer Song! That one. YES! The bells are ringing in your brain! OMG!

If you purchase a CD, you get the digital copy for FREE! We so freakin' nice.

Official Track List

  1. Indecision
  2. Scrotal Torment
  3. Death Burger
  4. Two Ton Paperweight
  5. No Pun Indended
  6. Why, Oh, Why?
  7. Pluh
  8. BEER!!!1
  9. Prozak Milkshake
  10. Throwin' Down
  11. I HATE Doing Laundry
  12. Return of the Death Burger
  13. Largiloquent Dithyramb
  14. Lizard Sphere X
  15. Orgasm = Love
  16. Good Morning
  17. In a Band to Get Chicks
  18. Fake My Own Death and Go Platinum
  19. ABCDEath
  20. The Jagermeister Love Song

*MP3s are 320 kbps. For lossless, hit up our Bandcamp.

Thank you for supporting the official Psychostick merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Moar Weirdness